Skip to content

“Abandon all changes” Option in the Editor

by on 2013/12/03

There is a new feature available in mAuthor editor – the “Abandon all changes” button.

It is now possible to erase all changes implemented in the editor during the current session and restore the previously created version of the presentation. Clicking on the “Abandon all changes” button will automatically close the editor and restore the previous version of the presentation. Re-entering the editor will open the previously created version as the current one.

More information on version control is available in mAuthor documentation.

From → Editor

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: